top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAntonio Morales

Two new podcast episodes to help business owners during COVID-19 quarantine lockdown.

Happy Thursday! I hope this email finds you well.  I'm super excited to announce this because it's a huge milestone for my podcast. I uploaded two new episodes with my first special guests.  On the first episode I caught up with Your Knife Guy Rene who is a long time friend and a huge influence in my professional life. We caught up and talk about websites and digital marketing for older generations and helping them during quarantine lockdown. Click the image to listen to the episode. 


On the second episode I caught up with Adam Araujo of LeadWebApp.com who gives us advice for what to do if you're opening a new business that will eventually start running ads. Click the image to listen to the episode. 


Click the image below to check out my podcast:



More News! 

I added two new clients to my client list! I'm expanding my portfolio as quickly as I possibly can, and I will continue to update you guys whenever I do so you can check out what I'm doing and hopefully there's something throughout my content that can help you in your business.  Click here to see my clients list on my website.  If you are new to my newsletter and love it, but you wish you could see past emails, click the link below. I created an archive of these emails in my blog... check it out here. 



Featured Artist 2B!zzy


The first time I heard B!zzy, I knew he was going to change Hip Hop in South Texas forever. He has a different style so unique, it's really hard to compare him to anyone (which is a good thing). Locally, there's very few acts that stand out, and B!zzy is most definitively one of them! With his signature 9-Fifty Six, tag, he's sure to make you vibe. Super dope cat, and super dope music, check him out. 







Please, please, please... if you find value in my content or know someone who will, share my newsletter with them. Forward them this email. 



I'm gonna leave you with the following quote:

“A ship is safe in harbor, but that’s not what ships are for.”

― William G.T. Shedd


Thank you so much, keep rocking!

21 views0 comments
bottom of page