top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAntonio Morales

Get Found! Google My Business for Local Traffic

Google My Business for Local Traffic - NEW Podcast Episode!


Happy Friday! Hope this email finds you well.  About a year ago I made a video titled, "Businesses Not Using Social Media Are Going to Die" and we cannot ignore the fact that we are currently witnessing a lot of businesses dying right now because they are not set up to function remotely or market digitally.  I was talking to a friend yesterday and he mentioned he wanted to focus on local traffic. The first thing that came to my mind was Google My business, and as I'm talking to him I realized not a lot of people understand how search engines work and don't know how to make them work in their favor. So I decided to make a podcast episode about it and this is probably my best content yet If I am starting a new business or already run one and I want to focus on local traffic, the first step I'm going to take is getting on Google. Google gives preference to local traffic. It goes by location.  Google uses oodles of different criteria to rank their results, and here are the top three tips for doing well on Google.  1. Fill out every detail in the profile.  2. Get a website.  3. Post daily content, and include images.  These three tips are going to get you started on Google, and then you can implement SEO strategies. Listen to the podcast episode to hear how I break down the three tips Click the image below to listen to my podcast:



More News! 

I added two new clients to my client list! I'm expanding my portfolio as quickly as I possibly can, and I will continue to update you guys whenever I do so you can check out what I'm doing and hopefully there's something throughout my content that can help you in your business.  Click here to see my clients list on my website.  If you are new to my newsletter and love it, but you wish you could see past emails, click the link below. I created an archive of these emails in my blog... check it out here. 



Featured Artist Saint Chase


Saint is on another level of energy! The first thing I heard him, it was almost like the first time I heard Beasty Boys. He just has an unbelievable amount of energy. His music is so much fun, and you can tell his vision is big. You can just feel he has really big plans. His energy is matched only by his professionalism. One thing that stands out is his professionalism. Seeing him from the sidelines, and listening to the quality of his work, plus seeing the quality of the promotional work he puts out, I can see that he takes his business seriously. He has that entrepreneur vision, and it translates perfectly through the content he puts out. 



  



Please, please, please... if you find value in my content or know someone who will, share my newsletter with them. Forward them this email. 



I'm gonna leave you with the following quote:

"Unwavering Faith + Extraordinary Effort = Miracle."

– Hal Elrod



Thank you so much, keep rocking!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page