top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAntonio Morales

Turn visitors into buyers - NEW Featured Artist!

Happy Monday! Hope this email finds you well.  It's almost the end of the month, and this pandemic is full blown and affecting a lot of people. I have been getting a ton of questions about marketing and sales so I use those questions and inquiries to drive my content. I had a colleague from Pakistan send me a message on LinkedIn asking how he can get more customers from USA. He said he's getting traffic to his website, but the visits are not converting to very many sales.  My answer is simple: content. You have to create content for your visitors to become audience and for customers to spring up from this audience. Content allows you to connect with your audience in many different ways, and believe it or not, some content even gets you interacting with your audience.  Lets talk about the three reasons people buy: know you, like you, trust you.  1. Know you - content lets visitors get to know you. The more they know you, the more they will buy.  2. Like you - content helps get people to like you. You don't need a super bubbly personality for people to like you. Just be yourself and the right people will just naturally be drawn to you.  3. Trust you -  this is probably the most important one when it comes to content. Trust. If you want to convert visitors into buyers, you must create content. Content shows your customers you are either expert in your field, trying to become expert in your field, or you work closely with other experts in your field. In addition to your level of expertise, content can also be used to show off what customers say about you, and as you may have guessed, that helps with trust.  There's obviously many more layers to content, but this is a great way to get started creating. Content does not  necessarily HAVE to be videos and podcasts... Content can also be blogs, facebook posts, tweets, images. And if you are an introvert, you can still create content in a number of ways that can eventually convert into sales too. The main thing about it, is it has to be authentic. Be yourself.  Speaking of content, I created a podcast episode for last week's featured artist, Saint Chase! Click the image below to listen to my podcast:




More News! 

I added two new clients to my client list! I'm expanding my portfolio as quickly as I possibly can, and I will continue to update you guys whenever I do so you can check out what I'm doing and hopefully there's something throughout my content that can help you in your business.  Click here to see my clients list on my website.  If you are new to my newsletter and love it, but you wish you could see past emails, click the link below. I created an archive of these emails in my blog... check it out here. 



Featured Artist One Man Click





This week's featured artist is a little bit different. He says he is primarily a youtube artist who dabbles in music. His music is really good too, but his youtube channel is absolutely popping! He is super engaged in his social media. We interact often on Twitter, and he gets my seal of approval. Check out his Spotify link below, and make sure to also check out his YouTube channel here Here is his Spotify link. 



Please, please, please... if you find value in my content or know someone who will, share my newsletter with them. Forward them this email. 



I'm gonna leave you with the following quote:

"You just can’t beat the person who never gives up."

– Babe Ruth



Thank you so much, keep rocking!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page