top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAntonio Morales

Things are rapidly changing.

Updated: Mar 30, 2020

I hope this email finds you well. Thank you so much for being a dear friend, and thank you so much for keeping up with my content.  I started this newsletter because I want to help businesses hurting due to the COVID19.  Anyone who has ever thought about maybe using the internet to promote their business, that is who I want  to talk to. I've been preaching it for years and the time has finally come: any businesses not using social media and web are pretty much going to die in the next few years. This virus sped up the whole process; I thought it was going to take longer.





Here are three ways I can help your business grow online. 


Your Strategic Partner

1. Brand Strategy 2. Creative Consulting 3. Digital Marketing Visit my website for more information.



Our look is changing!

You may have noticed my graphics are starting to all have the same uniform look. If you follow me on social, you may have noticed the major facelift I just did on all my profiles. If you don't follow me on social, scroll to the bottom of this email and follow me, or visit my website. Having a consistent look is important for your business as it helps customers associate your content and remember you in the future. If you can afford to hire a professional to do it for you, great! But if you don't have the type of budget, or you're simply the kind of person who likes to do the work yourself, there are options to help you get started without spending much. Just remember to keep your artwork clean, don't develop the "taqueria syndrome."  Watch a video about the Taqueria Syndrome here. Next I want to ask you to subscribe to my youtube channel and podcast for updates and ideas on making money during lockdown.



YouTube Channel



If you are more of a visual person, check out my YouTube Channel.



Podcast



Subscribe to my podcast. Ideas and advice to make money online.


Need some extra cash to keep you floating during the lockdown?


Lets talk about Dosh, because this is the hottest app for your phone right now! This app pays you to shop and invite friends. Very handy right now during this lockdown. 




The First Featured Artist on my Newsletter







The first featured artist of my Newsletter is Jay Barr aka NoImNotWhite. He's a great friend of mine, and what I admire most about him is his work ethic. He has been consistently releasing new music even through some really difficult times in his life. 




Please, please, please... if you find value in my content or know someone who will, share my newsletter with them.


I'm gonna leave you with the following quote:


"“Live each day as if your life had just begun.”

– Johann Wolfgang Von Goethe


Thank you so much, keep rocking!

5 views0 comments
bottom of page